GZV Bilshausen

Willi Friedhoff

über Sebastian Fabian per Mail fabian.sebastian@gmx.de

 

KLZV Bodenfelde

Steffen Niebur

Am Sahlbach 2

37170 Uslar

05574/9459791

st.grabis@gmx.de

 

KLZV Dassel

Matthias Michalak

matthias.michalak@online.de

 

GZV Duderstadt

Ottmar Heckerott

Ottmar.Heckerott@t-online.de

 

GZV Einbeck

Joachim Sendler 

GZV-Einbeck@web.de

 

RGZV Göttingen-Grone

Dr. Benedikt Sauer

Petri Ulrichstraße 37

37077 Göttingen

bsauer@gwdg.de

Homepage des Vereines:

http://www.rgzv-goettingen-grone.de/

 

GZV Hann. Münden

Reiner Schmitz

Über dem Woorth 3

34346 Hann. Münden-Lippoldshausen

panta@t-online.de

 

GZV Holzminden

Christiane Jenewein-Stille

zwiebelfisch7@live.de

 

Homepage des Vereines:

https://gzvholzminden.jimdo.com/

 

KLZV Langenholtensen

Kurt Heinzmann

Am Leimkebach 7

37154 Northeim

05551-54663

kurt.heinzmann1012@gmail.com

 

KLZV Lauenförde

Gerd Künemund

Hinter der Pumpe 8

37697 Lauenförde

05273-88128 

g.kuenemund@web.de  

 

KLZV Moringen

Thorsten Bertram

Dorfplatz 5

37181 Lutterhausen

thorstenbertram@yahoo.de

 

Homepage des Vereines:

https://www.klzv-moringen.de/

 

KLZV Nörten-Hardenberg

Karl-Heinz Peschke

Am Pappelberg 16

37136 Ebergötzen

05507-545

karlheinzpeschke@t-online.de

 

Homepage des Vereines:

https://www.klzv-noerten-hdbg.de/

 

GZV Northeim

Jürgen Zwingmann

Juergen-Zwingmann@t-online.de

 

GZV Osterode

Uwe Merten

Am Schäferbrunnen 8

37520 Osterode

05522-4651

uwe.merten@web.de

 

Homepage des Vereines:

http://www.gzv-osterode.de/